Members

 



Amaëlle Broussard Saxophone player
Anne Debaecker Composer and pianist improviser http://www.2dlyres.net
Armand Florea Cognitive Arts https://ciacbordeaux.wordpress.com/
Alexandra Fol Composer, organist, contralto
Annamaria Garibaldi Pianist
Aldridge Hansberry Composer and percussionist http://ahansberry.ensemble.free.fr/
Beatrice Barazzoni Composer
Bruno Laurent Double bass player
Carl Bergstrøm Nielsen Composer and improviser http://intuitivemusic.dk/
Cédric Despalins Composer
Christophe Frionnet Composer www.christophefrionnet.fr
Conchita Sanz Secretary
Damien Charron Composer and conservatory director http://www.damiencharron.com/
Daniel Mayer Composer
Dirk Stromberg Composer and phallophone player http://dirkstromberg.org/
Didier Marc Garin Composer http://www.didiermarcgarin.fr
Edmund Hunt Composer www.edmundhunt.com http://www.edmundhunt.com
Etienne Rolin Composer and soundpainter https://etiennerolinart.wordpress.com
Guido Arbonelli Clarinet player
Gośka Isphording Harpsichord player
Gunay Khalilova
Gosling Putto Composer
Giulia Zaniboli Soprano
Hans Van Eck Composer “Music is really the art of listening” Music is created in the ear and mind of the listener. The composer is merely one link in the chain, one aspect of the process of creation. The performer and the listener play equally important roles. I think this is even more the case when timbre is being employed as the most important carrier of meaning. http://www.free-scores.nl/Hans_van_Eck/eng/begin.ht
Ivane Bellocq Composer and flutist http://www.ivanebellocq.eu
Isaiah Koh
Igor Urruchi Bass clarinet player http://www.igorurruchi.com
Jérôme Favreau Pianist
Jennifer Hymer Pianist (toy piano)
Jutta Irion Painter designer http://juttavita.wixsite.com/jutta-irion-art
Janice Jackson Vocalist http://janicejackson.ca/
Javier Maria Lopez Rodriguez Composer
Jean-Marc Chouvel Composer, clarinet player and musicologist http://jeanmarc.chouvel.free.fr
Kevork Andonian Composer
Luigi Abbate Composer
Laura Beardsmore Flutist
Lawrence Casserley Composer
Lin-Ni Liao Composer
Lucie Louvrier Vocalist
Linda Marcel Composer
Marion Fermé Recorder player
Nikolaus Gerszewski Composer
Nicolas Marty Composer / musicologist http://marty.nicolas.chez.com
Patrick Defossez Composer and pianist improviser http://www.2dlyres.net
Philippe Laval Composer and guitarist http://www.philippelaval.fr
Robert Casteels Composer http://www.robertcasteels.com
Rufat Khalilov Composer and pianist
Rachel Devorah Trapp Composer http://racheldevorahtrapp.com
Sara Almazán Gil Mezzo soprano
Sabrina Dente Pianist
Shyen Lee
Sophie Schouten Clarinet player
Tomasz Prasqual Composer
Virginie Dubois Sound designer http://www.virginiedubois.com
Xelo Giner Saxophone player
Yoichi Nagashima Composer http://nagasm.org

 

You have to be logged in to see contact information for members. If you are a member of temp’óra but have no account yet, contact the webmaster.